It’s a Lazy Day Today!

Ever have one of those days where all you want to do is to veg out?  Well, today was one of those for me.  Maybe it is this weather – we took two steps back again to snow and single digit temperatures.  Maybe it’s the fact that February (of 2011 no less) is almost over.  Maybe I really am suffering from Cabin Fever!  Whatever the reason, it was a day of movies, and blog browsing, and computer cleanup.  I did, however, make pulled pork today in the slow cooker so I have meals ready for tomorrow!

So, in keeping with the lazy theme, I had to build a Lazy Treasury!

And treat yourself to a lazy day sometimes – it is refreshing!

Thanks for stopping by…

Rita

Today’s Abundance
-Pulled Pork
-Good Movies
-Freed up space on my computer
-Being able to enjoy a lazy day now and again
-Tomorrow

2 Responses to It’s a Lazy Day Today!

  1. Thank you very much for including my Lazy Daisy photograph. Your “lazy” collection is beautiful!

  2. This is a cool treasury! Quite an eclectic collection. Thanks so much for including my “LazyBones” row boat photo!

Leave a Reply

