Pink Is In!

Well, I have failed miserably that last few days by not blogging daily.  I blame it on the snow and cold (I am a winter fan but even I have had enough!) and all of the busy-ness of the last few days.

So, here I am blogging away once again as I am getting caught up on the To-Do List!  Since Pink is in these days with Valentine’s being just a week away, I thought I’d feature pink things today!

My first pink thing is from Josy Card Co!  What girl wouldn’t want this hat for her party?

And here’s something for your puppy dog from CrazyForCollars!

Love grapefruit?  Well then, this Pink Grapefruit and Ginger Handmade Soap from SacredSuds is for you!

And Mary’s photographs from MaryFosterCreative are always a favorite of mine!

Want more pink?  What about this necklace from LoveStruckJewelry?

And what about me?  Yep – I have some pink to offer too!

And that’s it for the pink today!

Thanks for stopping by….

Rita

Today’s Abundance
-Pink M&M’s
-Pink Ribbon
-Pink Lemonade
-Pink Peonies
-Remembering the 1957 Pink Chevrolet Car

2 Responses to Pink Is In!

  1. Wow–what a wonderful collection of all things PINK! Rita, thank you for including my Peace collar. You’ve made my day.

  2. The party hat is just too cute and I can imagine the refreshing scent of Sacred Sud’s soap. Thank you for including my Bleeding Heart flowers.

Leave a Reply

