Valentine Candy Sticks

I’ve been on a Valentine’s kick lately!  For once I’m ahead of the game rather than behind (remember it was I who sent out New Year’s cards just a few days ago).

I started making these Candy Sticks for Thanksgiving and Christmas.  Since they were such a big hit, I am now making them with a Valentine’s theme.  I’m using Valentine M&Ms and Red Hots – love those Red Hots!

The tags have been colored with Copics.  The Puppy Dog is from Michelle Perkett and the Love Note image is from Sweet Stamping Treats.  Both are digi stamps!

Waiting to see them?  Well, here they are…  in all of their sweetness….

Thanks again for stopping by….

Rita

Today’s Quote
Gravitation is not responsible for people falling in love.  ~Albert Einstein

2 Responses to Valentine Candy Sticks

  1. dariagrzesiek says:

    Ohhh… so sweet! And with dogs! I love them.

  2. Carol N says:

    These are really cool!

Leave a Reply

