My New Copic Storage Cubbies

Organizing my crafts is always a challenge for me!  I know where things are – until I put them away!!

So, please share in my excitement about my new Copic Storage Cubbies from Studio3Solutions.  I can now actually see the color family I want!  I’m going to be able to grab the colors I want quickly!   And, as my collection grows – with Sketches, of course – my little cubbies will be full to the brim!!  Oh what joy…

I will be labeling the ends of my Ciao’s using the labels that Asela from Hop Art Studio has created and is so kindly sharing!  Although, I suspect I will leave that project for one of those cold, snowy days that we will soon be experiencing here in Minnesota!  I don’t want to get too organized too quickly!

Here’s my 3 cubbies as they look now…

I’m off to “copic” again!

Thanks for stopping by….

Rita

Today’s Quote
One of the advantages of being disorganized is the joy of discovery!
by A. A. Milne, author of The Winnie The Pooh books.

9 Responses to My New Copic Storage Cubbies

  1. Julie Robinson says:

    gotta LUV ’em!!!! Can’t wait to fill mine up!

  2. Christine says:

    jealous! i don’t have enough markers!

  3. Looks great. Mine are ordered! Can’t wait till Friday when they arrive!

  4. Carik B says:

    Wow! These are great! Wished I had room on my desk for something like this!

  5. Wow – I really like this set up – talk about organized – this is the ultimate.

  6. Nancy Ervin says:

    I thought I had a copic addiction but I think you have me beat!

  7. Chelsea says:

    those look great … you are very organized!

Leave a Reply

