Cheers To You!

I colored my first copic Beer Mug !  Wonder how it “tastes?”  And this is how it looks on the birthday card:

I used the Cheers To You stamp set from The Angel Company along with the Hemingway Paper Collection.  Here’s a closer look at the mug of beer itself…

Along with Copic Pens YR20, YR21, YR23, Y17, and 0, I also highlighted parts of the mug and beer with a Clear Glitter Pen to give the illusion of  an ice cold, frosty, drink – it’s hard to see in the photo though!

I also found many beer related items on ETSY – the creativity is so marvelous!

You can peruse through the treasury in detail by clicking here!

Thanks for stopping by

Rita

Today’s Quote
Filled with mingled cream and amber I will drain that glass again.  Such hilarious visions clamber through the chambers of my brain — queerest fancies come to life and fade away;  Who cares how time advances?  I am drinking ale today.
Edgar Allan Poe, 1809 – 1849

4 Responses to Cheers To You!

  1. Julie Robinson says:

    fabulous!

  2. Cory says:

    Thank you so much for including me. 🙂

  3. Erin says:

    What a lovely beer collection ! Thanks for including my Pale Ale beer soap! I just love those beer cards, too – very cute!

  4. I love it. Excellent! Thanks for using my beer drinking bear.

Leave a Reply

