Perky Penguins

Wow!! Three posts in one day – that’s a record for me!!   My first set of Copics arrived today and, of course, I just had to break them out and play a bit.

I made a set of notecards with the Perky Penguins stamp set.  The coloring is my first attempt at using the Copics.  And the trim on the hat sparkles after using the Stardust Glitter Pen!

I absolutely love these things called Copics!  They are so easy to work with and the results were fantastic.  Now I have to rearrange the budget to get some more sets!

Thanks for stopping by….

rita

Today’s Abundance

-Mr. Brown, a.k.a. UPS – he brought me my copics

-Copics

-The Angel Company, for many reasons, but today it is for offering the Copic Promotion

-My sister

-A day with minimal interruptions

Leave a Reply

