And The Winner Is…..

Thanks to every one who participated in my blog candy giveaway! I have found some new wonderful blogs that I will be visiting on a regular basis!

And now, the drum roll please…..

The winner of my blog candy is none other than…..

.

.

.

Penni – visit her at Lazy Cats Cards

Penni – please send me your address to stamp2stamp2@yahoo.com and I will get your candy in the mail!

Happy Stamping and Scrapping everyone,

rita

Today’s Abundance
-The kind words I’ve received on my blog
-The new blogs that I’ve recently discovered
-The bedroom is finally de-cluttered!!
-Emails from a good friend keeping me uptodate where she’s at on her vacation – keep having fun Y & Z
-Another nice summer day

Leave a Reply

