Purse Tote and Cards

I’ve been wanting to make one of these for awhile now. It’s a Purse Tote and Cards. This one I made from the Bella Flora Paper Collection from The Angel Company. The stamps I used are Trendy Greetings and Treasure It. And did you notice the 3×3 gift card in the front pocket?

The purse tote can be made from designer paper as in the Bella Flora tote. The handles are secured with eyelets which also provide a means to add ribbon for a finishing touch to the front of the purse.

Happy Stamping and Scrapping

rita

Today’s Abundance

-The neatest Mother’s Day cards from my kids

-The rabbit in the backyard that greeted me tonight when I arrived home

-The beautiful red tulips in my flower bed – a weed bed is probably more accurate though

-It’s raining – at least it’s not snow

-The book titled Finding Your Strengths

Leave a comment