Mini Clipboard

I made this mini clipboard earlier this year for one of TAC’s contests. I love this set – Creative Genius. I used the stamper/scrapbooker for this project. The stamp set also has a knitter, a potter, and a painter.
I paper pieced the clothes, shoes, and the supply box on the table. Aquacrayons and a blender pen were used to finish the reaminder of the image. Would you believe I made 3 of these before I decided I had completely gone off the deep end!!

Happy Stamping and Scrapping
Leave a Reply

